Ansatte i regionerne

Bruxelles, sekretariatet

Esther Keller
Politisk Rådgiver
Tlf: +3248657276
E-mail: estherantreasyan.keller@europarl.europa.eu

Frederik Werner Kronborg
Lokalansat i Danmark
Tlf: 61625592
E-mail: frederik.kronborg@ft.dk

Frederikke Hellemann
Sekretariatsleder
Tlf: +3248657260
E-mail: frederikke.hellemann@europarl.europa.eu

Rani Bech
Presserådgiver
Tlf: +3248657269
E-mail: rani.bech@europarl.europa.eu

Region Hovedstaden

Eva Hyllegaard

Eva Hyllegaard
Presse og kommunikation
Tlf: 22490529
E-mail: eva.hyllegaard@enhedslisten.dk

Mette Bang Larsen
Sekretær for Region Hovedstaden
Tlf: 50136949
E-mail: hovedstad@enhedslisten.dk

Region Midtjylland

Esben Bøgh Sørensen
Regional organisationssekretær
Tlf: 25101880
E-mail: esben.bs@enhedslisten.dk

Region Nordjylland

Rasmus Falck Østergaard
Regional organisationssekretær
Tlf: 24524148
E-mail: rasmusf@enhedslisten.dk

Region Sjælland

Christian Tastrup
Tlf: 61515926
E-mail: christian@tastrup.dk

Region Syddanmark

Marianne M. Rosengren Pacarada
Regional organisationssekretær.
Tlf: 22490520
E-mail: marianne.p@enhedslisten.dk